GAA Development Fund Lotto Syndicate - May Winners

10 May 2021

Dunnamaggin GAA Lotto syndicate May winners

Congrats to all our May Lotto Syndicate winners.Jamie & Monica Moore, Noel McDonald €100 each.Eamon Blake,Willie Kearney Jnr, Michael Carroll, John & Gavin O’Keeffe, Noel & Aileen Lahart, Raymie & Breda Cahill €50 each. Thanks again to all Lotto syndicate members and club members, your support is funding club development & very much appreciated.