Hughes O Brien

  Hughes O'Brien Chartered Engineers & Assigned Certifiers Frank  086 8638648                ...


U14A League Champions

29 March 2015

Well done to the U14 Footballers who won the U14A league in Danesfort today. Defeating them on a scoreline of 4-10 to 1-6. Panel:-Ger Coffey,, Leo Cappasso, Conor Denny, Jimmy O'Neill, Aaron Moore, Kieran Buckley, Conor Brett, Daniel o'Neill, Dylan Carroll, Shaun o'Keeffe, Jack O'Connell, Andy Hickey, Joe Fitzpatrick, Denis Walsh, Harry Walsh, Dylan Crehan,Alex Moore.Mentors:- Seamus Knox, Pj O'Keefee,Jim Hickey.