PM Security

For all your security needs contact Padraig Moore on: 087 2796193 or ...


GAA Golf Classic Results 2019

27 July 2019

Golf Classic Results 2019


1     Brian Hudson, Matthew Hanrahan, Liam Murphy, Jimmy McGrath      98 pts

2     Ted Walsh, Olive Walsh, Denis Gorey, Joe Tierney                                    98 pts c/b

3     Dinny Murphy, John Doyle, Tom Walsh, Willie Power                              96 pts

4     Gary Delaney, Peter O’Donovan, Stephen Dwyer, Martin Boran           94 pts (Non GUI)

5     John Ryan, Michael Dempsey, John Proctor, Martin Brett                      92 pts

6     Gerry Rowe, Shane O’Neill, Tommy Buckley, Nicky Walsh                      91 pts

7     Jack Cullen, Liam Murphy, Matthew Hanrahan, Brian Hudson               90 pts   


Best Ladies Team

Margaret O’ Shea, Margaret Comerford, Marie O’ Riordan, Bridget Holohan


Nearest The Pin                Gents    Michael Murphy

                                              Ladies    Marie O’Riordan


Long Drive                        Gents     Matthew Hanrahan

                                            Ladies     Kathleen Phelan



Dunnamaggin GAA  Club wish to thank most  sincerely all our sponsors, players and those who helped out in any way on both days of our classic.